Unreasonable Doubts by Reyna Marder Gentin

Legal Suspense just might be my new favorite genre! I’m surprised how few books I’ve read that fall into this category… because I seem to love the few that I’ve read… including this one!   “Fans of Allison Leotta and Lisa Scottoline will appreciate the domestic and romantic elements as well as the legal intrigue.” … Continue reading Unreasonable Doubts by Reyna Marder Gentin

Advertisement

BookSparks #YAWRC2019 Review: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

I was THRILLED to get a copy of The Gilded Wolves as part of being a @BookSparks ambassador for the YA Winter Reading Challenge #YAWRC2019 and my eagerness to get my hands on this book was very much justified! The Gilded Wolves is a fantastical, mystical treasure hunt - like a magical Da Vinci Code … Continue reading BookSparks #YAWRC2019 Review: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi